Vorstand


Claudia Huber     (Co-Präsidentin)
Selbständige Diabetesfachberaterin
Düdingen

@: claudia.huber@sidb-gicid.ch


Yves Monnerat    (Co-Präsident)
Diabetesfachberater
Clinique Le Noirmont

@:  yves.monnerat@sidb-gicid.ch


Agnes Ruckstuhl    (Kassierin)

Diabetesfachberaterin
Kantonsspital St. Gallen

@:  agnes.ruckstuhl@sidb-gicid.ch


Patricia Andric
Diabetesfachberaterin, Hôpital Neuchâtelois,
Site de la Chaux-de-Fonds

@: patricia.andric@sidb-gicid.ch


Isabelle Avosti Chopard
Diabetesfachberaterin
Ospedale regionale La Carità, Locarno

@: isabelle.avosti@sidb-gicid.ch


Maria Manuela Pinto Ventura
Freiberufliche Diabetesfachberaterin
Fribourg

@: manuela.pinto@sidb-gicid.ch


Manuela Hutter
Diabetesberaterin Spital Heiden und
Klinik Stephanshorn St. Gallen

@: hutmanu@gmail.com